The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

3.6 (10 reviews)

909 North Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL, 60611, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (312) 943-7200   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8385

3.6

Soldier Field


Home of professional Chicago football and many entertainment options, enjoy all of the excitement while staying at our hotel near Soldier Field. Located conveniently by many transportation options including the #146 CTA bus, which will take you directly to Soldier Field (you would exit at the Soldier Field & Field Museum stop), you can get to your event worry-free. If you care more for automobile transportation, the arena is only a short drive directly down Lake Shore Drive or our concierge would be happy to assist with calling a taxi for you.

Bears Home Schedule

  • Thursday, August 11 vs. Denver
  • Saturday, August 27 vs. Kansas City
  • Monday, September 19 vs. Philadelphia
  • Sunday, October 2 vs. Detroit
  • Sunday, October 16 vs. Jacksonville
  • Monday, October 31 vs. Minnesota
  • Sunday, November 27 vs. Tennesse
  • Sunday, December 4 vs. San Francisco
  • Sunday, December 18 vs. Green Bay
  • Saturday, December 24 vs. Washington
="hotels

Chicago Gameday Exclusive Offer

Two all day passes on the CTA
Two Chicago Draft Beers at The Grill on the Alley
2:00pm late checkout the next day

Book below, or call (866) 716-8134 and mention rate plan LQPKG1. Valid for stays on game days only.

Reserve Your Stay
Check in11
Check in
Check out
Check out
1 Room, 1 Adults, 0 Children

Rooms
- 1 +
Adults / Room
- 1 +
Children / Room (Age 0 - 17)
- 0 +